About the Award
Past Recipients
Award Committee
Contact Us


2015 Glenn Robinson Award

Marietta's Jon VanderWal accepts the 2015 Jack Bennett award at the CollegeInsider.com Award's Banquet on April 3 in Indianapolis.

April 3, 2015


INDIANAPOLIS -- Marietta's Jon VanderWal is the recipient of the 2015 Glenn Robinson award.

The Glenn Robinson award is presented annually to the top DIvision III coach in college basketball.

The award is named after the longtime Franklin & Marshall coach, Robinson has over 800 wins and is currently twelfth on the all-time wins list. He has took Franklin & Marshall to NCAA Division III tournament 22 times and guided the Diplomats to the Division III Final Four in 1979, 1991, 1996, 2000 and 2009.


Stephen Brennan Babson
Nathan Davis Randolph-Macon
Mike Fuline Mount Union
Grey Giovanine Augustana College
Gary Grzesk Saint Norbert
Steve Howes Catholic
Rob Kornaker St. John Fisher
Dan Kosmoski Saint Olaf
Dave Macedo Virginia Wesleyan
Gerry Matthews Stockton
Pat Miller UW-Whitewater
Bill Nelson Johns Hopkins
Bob Semling UW Stevens Point
Johnny Tauer Saint Thomas
Jon VanderWal Marietta
Bert West East Texas Baptist


Contact Us
Gene Bartow Award
Jack Bennett Award
Lefty Driesell Award
Hugh Durham Award
Clarence Gaines Award
Joe B. Hall Award
Lou Henson Award
Ben Jobe Award
Kyle Macy Award
John McLendon Award
Don Meyer Award
Lute Olson Award
Jim Phelan Award
Skip Prosser Award
Glenn Robinson Award
Riley Wallace Award
Kay Yow Award
More Honors
All-Conference Honors
All-Decade Team
Mid-Major All Decade
Copyright © 2015 CollegeInsider.com.
All rights reserved.